twisted wire – one night at the raw deal

twistedwires

I’ve made my love affair with Italians Do It Better no secret.  Just yesterday, they released Twisted Wires new 12″ LP One Night At The Raw Deal in limited press.  If you’re familiar with IDIB at all, Wires is a perfect fit for the label.  This single has been around the block, dropping last year sometime, but that’s about all that I’ve heard from them.  Apparently, these Houston natives have been touring for the past couple of months and are dropping many jaws along the way.  Like I said, this is a limited edition press, so get them while they last here.

I couldn’t get my own mp3 to post but you can listen to their single here:  Twisted Wires – One Night At The Raw Deal

============

In other words:

batforlashes_daniel

I’ve been patiently waiting for the new Bat For Lashes LP to hit, tracks like “Daniel” completely threw my patience off the balcony.  Officially releasing this single on March 1st, this is nothing new (I’ve just listened to it too much to neglect a posting).  Natasha Kahn’s new LP Two Suns finally released this last Tuesday on Astralwerks label.

Bat For Lashes – Daniel

0 Responses to “twisted wire – one night at the raw deal”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Us

Contact Us

Send all of your questions/comments/concerns to: weeklytapedeck@gmail.com

In My Headphones



Likeable Links

The Hype Machine

Roll Call

Admin/Writer - Nate S
Contributions/Photography - Nic V
Artiste Magnifique - Jennifer M

